Contact

Ansprechpartner

Andreas Bäßler

Managing director

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-0 info@delta-kunststoffe.de

Torsten Schämann

CFO & HR Executive

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-0 info@delta-kunststoffe.de

Stefan König

Head of sales

Tel. +49 (0)178 3 38 62 84 stefan.koenig@delta-kunststoffe.de

Manuel Kamps

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-26 manuel.kamps@delta-kunststoffe.de

Meike Eckert

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-28 meike.eckert@delta-kunststoffe.de

Beatrix Grün

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-22 beatrix.gruen@delta-kunststoffe.de

Benjamin Hinz

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-12 benjamin.hinz@delta-kunststoffe.de

Lisa Roebrock

HR and Accounting

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-10 lisa-marie.roebrock@delta-kunststoffe.de

Peter Schutte

Purchasing and Logistics Director

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-31 peter.schutte@delta-kunststoffe.de

Nico Muhlenbeck

Shipping and Logistics

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-15 nico.muhlenbeck@delta-kunststoffe.de

Peter van Wershofen

Quality Management Representative

Tel. +49 (0)28 37 10 51-18 peter.vanwershofen@delta-kunststoffe.de