Contact

Contacts

Andreas Bäßler

Managing director

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-0 info@delta-kunststoffe.de

Torsten Schämann

CFO & HR Executive

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-0 info@delta-kunststoffe.de

Stefan König

Business Unit Manager “Conductive and Specialty Compounds”

Tel. +49 (0) 17 83386284 stefan.koenig@delta-kunststoffe.de

Dirk Stursberg

Business Unit Manager “Color Masterbatch”

Tel. +49 (0) 151 64960481 dirk.stursberg@delta-kunststoffe.de

Manuel Kamps

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-26 manuel.kamps@delta-kunststoffe.de

Meike Eckert

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-28 meike.eckert@delta-kunststoffe.de

Zeliha Göksu

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-16 zeliha.goeksu@delta-kunststoffe.de

Beatrix Grün

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-22 beatrix.gruen@delta-kunststoffe.de

Benjamin Hinz

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-12 benjamin.hinz@delta-kunststoffe.de

Peter Schutte

Purchasing and Logistics Director

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-31 peter.schutte@delta-kunststoffe.de

Nico Muhlenbeck

Shipping and Logistics

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-15 nico.muhlenbeck@delta-kunststoffe.de

Lisa Roebrock

HR and Accounting

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-10
lisa-marie.roebrock@delta-kunststoffe.de

Klaus Grönen

Quality Management Representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-18 QMB@delta-kunststoffe.de