Contact

Contacts

Andreas Bäßler

Managing director

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-0 info@delta-kunststoffe.de

Torsten Schämann

CFO & HR Executive

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-0 info@delta-kunststoffe.de

Stefan König

Business Unit Manager “Conductive and Specialty Compounds”

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-192 stefan.koenig@delta-kunststoffe.de

Dirk Stursberg

Business Unit Manager “Color Masterbatch”

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-195 dirk.stursberg@delta-kunststoffe.de

Manuel Kamps

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-175 manuel.kamps@delta-kunststoffe.de

Meike Eckert

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-171 meike.eckert@delta-kunststoffe.de

Zeliha Göksu

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-172 zeliha.goeksu@delta-kunststoffe.de

Beatrix Grün

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-173 beatrix.gruen@delta-kunststoffe.de

Benjamin Hinz

Customer Service

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-174 benjamin.hinz@delta-kunststoffe.de

Peter Schutte

Purchasing and Logistics Director

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-133 peter.schutte@delta-kunststoffe.de

Nico Muhlenbeck

Shipping and Logistics

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-151 nico.muhlenbeck@delta-kunststoffe.de

Sigrid Bannerman

HR Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-211 sigrid.bannerman@delta-kunststoffe.de

Klaus Grönen

Quality Management Representative

Tel. +49 (0) 2837 1051-0 QMB@delta-kunststoffe.de